Karen Wong, Kelly Siew, Jude Macson, & Clinton Liew. - Carol Of The Bells

from by Clinton, Lalitha, Jude, Karen, Adam, Kaiyeesha, Jason & Faviq.



from A New Hope This Christmas, released December 19, 2013
Soprano: Karen Wong
Alto: Kelly Siew & Sam De Lune
Tenor: Jude Macson & Clinton Liew
Bass: Clinton Liew
Electric Guitar: Jude Macson
Vocals & Instruments Arranged by: Clinton Liew
Mixed by: Emily Voong
Mastered by: Daniel Subah


all rights reserved



Clinton Liew Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia

contact / help

Contact Clinton Liew

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like A New Hope This Christmas, you may also like: